Medarbejdere

Ingeniørfirmaet

Vores medarbejdere

Bo Jensen, Ingeniør/Direktør

Bo@jogp.dk // (+45) 40 31 91 15

Mikkel Jensen, Bygningsdesign-ingeniør

Mikkel@jogp.dk // (+45) 21 34 45 96

Rikke Jensen, Økonomiansvarlig

rikke@jogp.dk // (+45) 20 47 35 17

Kirsten Dandanell
Certificeret brandrådgiver - brandklasse 2

kirsten@jogp.dk // (+45) 51 73 90 39

Jesper Hanssing, Bygningskonstruktør

jesper@jogp.dk // (+45) 31 77 25 00

Jacob Dolmer, Teknisk tegner

dolmer@jogp.dk // (+45) 51 85 75 92

Rasmus Jensen, Ingeniørstuderende

rasmus@jogp.dk // (+45) 59 44 27 97

Lukas Hejl, Rådgiver

lh@jogp.dk // (+45) 53 64 80 11

Kristian Pigonska, Bygningskonstruktør

kjph@jogp.dk // (+45) 59 44 27 97

Louise Olsen, Projektleder

louise@jogp.dk // (+45) 59 44 27 97

Danni Larsen, Ingeniør

dl@jogp.dk // (+45) 59 44 27 97

Hakim Peshraw, Ingeniør

hakim@jogp.dk // (+45) 59 44 27 97

Sinem Demirboga, Bygningsingeniør

sinem@jogp.dk // (+45) 59 44 27 97

Ismail Al, Ingeniørstuderende

ismail@jogp.dk // (+45) 59 44 27 97